[ES/EN] The virus has taken over me, unfiltered and disheveled afternoon 🥴

in Liketu3 months ago



clrmqqf7c00953rsze01sbm7b_IMG_20240120_181708.webp
clrmqr3g000983rszft24d4k1_IMG_20240120_181900.webp
clrmqrrcs009b3rsz389daosi_IMG_20240120_181750.webp
clrmqsgoj009e3rsz87kj63j4_IMG_20240120_181605.webp
clrmqtyl3009h3rsz6lbzar39_IMG_20240120_181537.webp

El virus se apoderó de mi, tarde sin filtro y despeinada 🥴



Saludos mis queridos liketulovers, hoy ando modo "no aguanto más" 😩🤣 primero la rodilla y ahora el virus, aunque hoy salte un poquitín para sudar, no sigan mis consejos, no se si puede ser contraproducente, pero a mi me resultó, se me bajó la fiebre enseguida gracias a Dios 😬
La verdad no soy de dejarme caer en cama por nada, nisiquiera mis dos cesáreas y ligadura lo lograron, a los 3 días andaba yo callejeando por "X" o "Y" razón. Pero debo confesar que este virus que está dando es rudisimo, Sin embargo, el cuerpo me pidió saltar un poquito y lo hice, sin forzarme.

Espero ustedes estén teniendo una excelente tarde y un super fin de semana.. Les dejo unas fotitos con mi cara de enferma pero activa, despeinada y sin filtro después de darle a mi cuerpo la alegria macarena que me pidió. Abracito pa todos. 🤗😅


ENGLISH VERSION



Greetings my dear liketulovers, today I'm in "I can't take it anymore" mode 😩🤣 first the knee and now the virus, although today I jumped a little bit to sweat, don't follow my advice, I don't know if it can be counterproductive, but it worked for me, the fever went down immediately thank God 😬
The truth is I'm not one to let myself go to bed for anything, not even my two c-sections and ligation made it, at 3 days I was wandering around for "X" or "Y" reason. But I must confess that this virus that is giving me is very tough, however, the body asked me to jump a little bit and I did it, without forcing myself.

I hope you are having a great evening and a great weekend.... I leave you some pictures with my sick but active face, disheveled and without filter after giving my body the macarena joy it asked for. Hugs to all of you. 🤗😅



Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi desde mi Redmi Note 8| La traducción es de Deepl.com

The photos were taken by me from my Redmi Note 8| Translation is from Deepl.com




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ay nooo :c que mal que te tocó ese virus mivii, doy fé de lo durisimo que está pegando, ojala puedas recuperarte pronto💞 te mando un abrazoteeee con sabor a clorace jajajaja

Jajajaja muero de risa con el abrazo con sabor a clorace jajajajaja gracias mivi, no me dió fiebre durante la noche asi que vamos bien.. lo mas duro es la fiebre. Estoy rogando es que no le vuelva a dar a las niñas. 🙏🏻🥴😩

Congratulations @mayllerlys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!