You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest is back and on Liketu!

in Liketu2 years ago

Hi @Dreangedvisions, this is my entry to the contest. Honestly, I messed up making the post on Liketu.com, the images wouldn't load and disappeared, I assumed they were already loaded and published the post. Then I realized that the images didn't load, I wanted to edit but the page was giving me errors, well, everything was a disaster, and it was almost midnight. In the end, I edited from Peakd to add the images. I hope when I make a second post on Liketu I will have better luck.

Amateur tier.

https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@mballesteros/four-short-dog-stories-deranged-photography-contest

img_7165.jpg

Sort:  

Love this shot! Laika is such a pretty dog.

Oh yes, she is a sweet and beautiful little girl. ♡♡