Mi confección 🫡

in Liketu4 months ago



clsglnkt70002a2szdgn15ey3_IMG_20240209_120333_523.webp
clsglqmm9002j7qsz7xttgsm7_IMG_20240209_111512_508.webp
clsglrbzp002a0psz1jnq873r_1707600979386.webp
clsgls3lr00276wsze08u69jg_1707496493792.webp
clsglxhcm0012ckszbcikckl0_1707496637808.webp

Hola colmena, cómo están.
Para mí es un placer hablar de
la realizacion de un vestido para mi sobrinita la verdad es que ya había hecho varios vestido pero no estaba del todo perfeccionada había detalle en la ropa, mi cuñado me dijo hazle unos vestidos a la niña le confieso que con un poco de miedo pero lo intente y al momento que me trajeron la tela me relaje primero, acomode todo el lugar en dónde trabajo costura, hice un ambiente agradable con música, le tome las medidas, realice un patrón a mi bella sobrina, luego tome el patrón, lo coloque encima de la tela, procedí a corta, la parte delantera, después la parte trasera llegó la hora de formar las mangas y no quería que fuera las mismas mangas de los otro por lo tanto tome el patro de la manga normal, la cosi con el vestido a la diferencia que tome la punta de la manga y la empecé a estirar mientras pasaba un xixa para hacer que las manga quedará en forma de curva como lo van a poder apreciar en la foto, en la parte del borde del vestido hice el mismo trabajo y es así como quedó el vestido.
Si quieren información de cómo hacer patrones comenten en el post o si necesitan más explicaciones detalladas comenté información para pasársela .
Me puede contactar por mi red social facebook

Inglés
Hello hive, how are you?
For me it is a pleasure to talk about how to make a dress for my niece the truth is that I had already made several dresses but was not quite perfected there were details in the clothes, my brother in law told me to make some dresses for the girl I confess that with a little fear but I tried and when they brought me the fabric I relaxed first, I arranged the whole place where I work sewing, I made a pleasant atmosphere with music, I took the measurements, I made a pattern for my beautiful niece, then I took the pattern, I placed it on top of the fabric, proceeded to cut the front part, then the back part, it was time to form the sleeves and I did not want it to be the same sleeves of the other so I took the pattern of the normal sleeve, I sewed it with the dress with the difference that I took the tip of the sleeve and began to stretch it while passing a xixa to make the sleeve will be in the form of curve as you can see in the photo, on the edge of the dress I did the same work and this is how the dress was.
If you want information on how to make patterns comment on the post or if you need more detailed explanations I commented information to pass it to you.
You can contact me through my social network Facebook
Photo of my infinix Smart 7 property


For the best experience view this post on Liketu