Random things

in Liketulast month



clu7p2yhw00t15dsz4ijb35li_IMG_20240325_205711_094.webp
clu7p3e2100071bszcimo58ni_IMG_20240325_205711_671.webp

Don't wonder why the second photo of the cucumber, but basically the cucumber was a gift from a stranger because I went into his business to buy a couple of things after leaving the gym, I complained about the price of the fruit and when I finished buy he gave me the cucumber as a gift.

It was a strange gift but I found it funny, the cucumber ended up being a juice that I wanted it for in the beginning.


No se pregunten porque la segunda fotografía del pepino,pero básicamente el pepino fue un regalo de un desconocido ya que entre a su negocio a comprar un par de cosas luego de salir del gym, me queje sobre el precio de la fruta y cuando termine de comprar me dio el pepino de regalo.

Fue un obsequio raro pero me causo gracia, el pepino terminó siendo un jugo que para ello lo quería en un principio.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu