Celebrating a Great Achievement My Sister Receives College Degree πŸŽ“βœ¨

in Liketu β€’ 21 days ago



clvmj7x2h00e4vwsz7hpt2rb2_IMG_3773.webp

Hello everyone! πŸ‘‹

Today is a very special day for me and my family, as my dear sister is about to receive her college degree. πŸ’ΌπŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ It's an amazing accomplishment that deserves to be celebrated in a big way.

For this significant occasion, I have dressed up, ready to accompany my sister on this important step in her academic life. It is a moment of pride and excitement for all of us. πŸ’–πŸŽ‰

Have you ever celebrated an academic achievement in your family? Share your stories and words of congratulations in the comments! πŸ‘‡πŸ˜Š

May this day be filled with joy, gratitude and many memorable moments - congratulations to my sister and all of this year's graduates! πŸŒŸπŸ‘


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @minervarivera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024