Let's Prepare A Special Breakfast To Celebrate Mother's Day

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)


405opfxl19f8416_1648389820224.jpg
405opfjl19fbop5_1648389801971.jpg
405opf21l19fbxi9_1648389803968.jpg
405opfxl19fc5s2_IMG_20220327_152959.jpg
405opf14l19fcfol_IMG_20220327_152936.jpg
405opf1fl19fcoc4_1648389815230.jpg
405opfxl19fctxm_1648389817228.jpg
405opfjl19fd53q_1648389820224.jpg

Mother's Day is one of the few holidays where sincere acts take precedence over store-bought gifts. This year's Mother's Day (March 27) is all about telling Mom how much you care by allowing her to take a day off from her numerous responsibilities. While homemade Mother's Day presents are usually a hit, there's no better way to surprise your mother than with a delectable home-cooked breakfast.

If you're looking for Mother's Day breakfast suggestions, I've got a simple and tasty meal that will wow your favorite mom.

Undoubtedly, you could take your mother out to a wonderful dinner, but going the additional mile to prepare a Mother's Day meal at home will truly make her day. I've found the ultimate Mother's Day brunch recipe that will leave her happy and amazed, even if you're not a skilled chef.

Ingredients

  • Sausage

  • Eggs

  • Evaporated Milk

  • Vegetable Oil

  • Onions, Red bells pepper and green pepper

  • Salt to taste

Step 1: Wash the onions, red pepper, green pepper and the sausage now chopped to smaller sizes and set aside.

Step 2: Get a clean bowl and put the chopped onions, red pepper, green pepper and sausage inside the bowl.

Step 3: Crack the eggs and add it, then add a pinch of salt to taste.

Step 4: Add 4 teaspoon of evaporated milk, and mix thoroughly

Step 5: Take another sausage and gently use it to form any shape of your choice, you need to be very careful. I managed to form a heart shape

Step 6: Place a frying pan on a low medium heat, add some vegetable oil and preheat then gently place the heart shaped sausage and fry.

Finally: gently fill inner with the egg mix and fry again, turn off the heat and enjoy.

All the Images used are taken with my mobile phone and edited using SnapSeed app



Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you have learnt one or two things from my content today, you can follow me to for more quality contents that will learn one or two things from you can check out My Introduction Post To know More About Me and If you find my content useful or interesting, please appreciate my work by leaving a comment, upvote, and probably rehive it so that more users can see it


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

That looks so good! very creative indeed!
Your mom must be really happy to see it. 🙂
Thanks for sharing.

Yeah, this is the little gift I could offer her for mother's day and she was very happy with it

Can I have some please

Sure dear, my mum couldn't finish it sef.

You can come over to my house, come with some chilled fruit juice

Wears dress
Books bolt

Location @mistural house please