Visiting the Salt Mine | Wonder of Colombia

in Liketulast year



clexlmzoc00am4nsz4b11e83h_paseo_11.webp
clexlmzj600ci15sz8l6ofe1p_paseo_8.webp
clexln5rh00at5qsz8r3e5uw4_paseo_6.webp
clexln66600cd92szbao873fo_paseo_3.webp
clexlnbzx00bh24szbfn830v8_paseo_4.webp
clexlndfu00blavszgvxc5m8v_paseo_10.webp
clexlnlo000b30xszfriadxbd_paseo_14.webp
clexlno2200bh50sz2r6nei0j_paseo_13.webp
clexlnruu00ac6wszgnuuc80d_paseo_5.webp
clexlnwev00cn3xsz272l0hgz_paseo_1.webp

This weekend I visited the Salt Park in Zipaquira, Cundinamarca, Colombia, known as the wonder of Colombia. I spent a different day with my sister who was visiting us from Mexico.

It was an exciting and fun ride, the experience was really rewarding. We were visiting the Salt Mine thanks to a discount for a promotion for Zipaquireños adoptive, carrying a water bill of your residence. Thanks to my legality in Colombia we were able to qualify for the promotion with a great discount on tickets.

Among the things I enjoyed and included in my entrance package were: the tour of the mine, a water mirror, a walk through the emerald mine, a spa, restaurants inside the mine, the Tutankhamun museum with a replica of the mummy, sculptures carved in salt, a beautiful light show representing human life and finally the exit of the mine in a train.

I had never entered a mine before, so everything for me was new. A place worth visiting and enjoying the beauties of the world. I share some pictures with you, even though a camera can't quite capture what the eyes can see.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@mitag2398 que lugar más hermoso. Gracias por presentarmelo, deseo ir a Colombia y estoy anotando lugares que me encantaría visitar.

what a beautiful place. Thanks for introducing it to me, I want to go to Colombia and I am writing down places I would love to visit.

La Mina de Sal es una buena opción...espero que puedas visitarla...gracias por pasarte por aquí...saludos