Koki

in Liketu2 years ago



cl56o65os002e1loahv6q29ja_20220703_072710.jpg
cl56o6mkx00251xoa3mk8butv_20220701_123653.jpg

hello guys
I'm tired of reading mom's novels, so I decided to tell you a little bit myself. I'm 11 month old Koki (whatever that means but I'm obviously big now). I love to drink milk and bully the black fluffy thing - mom and dad call it dog. I hate to sleep, I know the word NO, but mom doesn't understand. I recently admitted that I have legs and now I've decided to use them all day. Today I heard that they were going to take me to the hairdresser, I'm going to roar as much as I can. I don't understand why they have to touch my head.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Забавно 😁😁😁

Мерси кръстник чакам ви на гости ,че ми писна от нашите.😁😊

😁🤣🤣 Ще доидем тази седмица

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!