A beautiful sunrise, today's post.

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj20kz816wsk_portada.jpg
405opj1pkz81f1t6_Amanecer.jpg
405opjwkz81ea48_Amanecer-2.jpg
405opjpkz81e4hj_Amanecer-3.jpg
405opj2bkz81e237_Amanecer-4.jpg
405opj13kz81dmem_Amanecer-5.jpg
405opj20kz81e324_Amanecer-6.jpg
405opjikz81ec64_Amanecer-7.jpg
405opj1ekz81e0mf_Amanecer-8.jpg

A week ago I commented that I went on a trip, and the cover of this post is one of the photographs from that trip, a photograph that I consider one of my best landscape photographs so far, which I have for sale with 100% quality at the following link: https://objkt.com/asset/KT19RKbiyn3M8LSyg4cUMhq3KFXX5Z8hcsEZ/0

The truth is that I have not stopped working, and by working I mean traveling, in fact a couple of hours ago I returned from a new trip to the same place although to be honest I didn't have in mind to take pictures, rather I went hunting, I had planned to buy a new lens for my camera, but in an instant that money became a nitro piston air rifle that I will show you on another occasion.

But well, with today's pictures I feel that the post is complete since last week I didn't have time to try to focus on other details besides the sunrise, today I focus on the small plants and the path next to the bean field, I hope you liked it and if you liked the cover image and you have an account inside Tezos blockchain you can go and buy the image.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografías, el amanecer es uno de mis momentos favoritos pero estos tipos de paisajes definitivamente le dan un plus ! Felicitaciones, hermoso trabajo !

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado, la verdad es que en otras ocasiones no estaba convencido de mis fotos de paisaje hasta hoy, y definitivamente buscaré crear más fotografías en este estilo.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.