On The Contrary

in Liketulast year



clj72mksr00c08fsz8hsxh3i0_IMG_20200206_082621_1.webp
Black and white are done naturally, without any filter.
clj72mw6f00ay5eszfeoldnbv_IMG_20200206_082058.webp
Winter is only black and white!
clj72mnoc00ce1nsz2yf4ecx9_IMG_20200206_083656.webp
The colors appear accidentally...
clj72muj000cd20sz2fu1divw_IMG_20200206_085426.webp

Winter in the park near the house.

I love that we, the living and Hive users are scattered all over the earth. That is, we live and work on different continents, with different climates, nature, and climate. Most of us can't even leave the area of its existence and can't get to remote places, so we can see what life is like elsewhere. What the tropical or polar climate is like?

I like that we, who are used to interacting with Hive, can still take virtual trips to the farthest places of the world, we can get to know ways of life different from our own just by reading what we post here.

Our blogs, full of enlightening photos, show places and events in our area of life and we can learn about each other.

I, for example, know that I can't travel too far from where I live. I'd love to take trips to the seas and oceans, and I'd love to live in the tropics for a while because I love the flora there, I'd love to see the Northern Lights at the North Pole, but I'm aware that I'll never go there in this lifetime, and yet...

I know and follow fellow Hive members who live in those faraway places for me. I follow those colleagues and enjoy reading their blogs, enjoy seeing their photos, enjoy talking to them, and learning more about their lives.

Living in such different places of course the climate is different too. While it's summer in some places it's winter in others...

That's why I chose to put these photos, for some it's immediate reality, and for others just memories.

I live in Romania, in Eastern Europe, and it is not winter now...

On The Contrary

Now we are in summer, it's early summer and I miss winter very much!

Note: @moonappics is @bluemoon's second account. I would like to point out that @moonappics and @bluemoon have a common photo base and there is no unauthorized use. Thank you!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @moonappics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day

Thank you!

You're a true champion @moonappics! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

BTW, help us keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving by supporting our funding proposal. Let's bring more fun and badges to Hive together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!