Burgers, Nachos and Quesadillas Kind of Day!

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjwl0j37s6m_IMG_1801.JPG
405opj24l0j3a4gx_IMG_1796.JPG
405opj1pl0j3a89q_IMG_1797.JPG
405opj2bl0j3aigd_IMG_1798.JPG
405opj13l0j3aixd_IMG_1799.JPG
405opjpl0j3ahqh_IMG_1790.JPG
405opjwl0j3aikz_IMG_1800.JPG
405opjil0j3ajd8_IMG_1792.JPG

Olah!

Life is good with food. Food is Life. I don't mind getting fat as long as I am enjoying food. I was craving for a good burger last week and Army Navy was one of my go-to burger shop. I love their burger , soft buns and very tasty beef patty plus the sauce is heaven. I decided to go to Army Navy rather order it in food app. I went there and tried ordering the Classic Burger however it wasn't available at that time. I'm dissapointed and sad because I went to Ayala just to eat buger from Army Navy and It wasn't available. Since ,I am already there I ordered the California Burger and some nachos , Quesadilla and there freedom fries. I also order Libertea Iced Tea and Spicy Chicken Wings. The California Burger tastes good but not what I really want. The Nachos and Quesadillas changes my mood. I didn't like quesadillas but this one is really a bomb. It's okay I didn't get the Classic Burger. Sometimes we didn't get what we want but it lead us to something great. We discover better food instead. After eating in Army Navy I went toThe Coffee Bean and The Tea Leaf to have some cup of Iced Moroccan Mint Tea Latte. Right after finishing my cup of coffee , I rushed to Watsons to look for a Face Sunblock cream.

How about you? What is your favorite burger ?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

All this looks very cool food ☺🍷👌 I can eat lot it .

me too, I am a good eater 🤣

Just look you have some good drinks also :)

yes, iced tea.