Mis primeros 100 de HIVE POWER!!! 🐝🤜🤛 🇲🇽Esp / Eng 🇺🇸

in Liketu2 months ago

Hola amigos de hive y comunidad #liketu quiero compartir con ustedes mi alegría que ya por fin ya con 110 post subidos y a 2 años de mis inicios en hive llegue a los 100 de HIVE POWER !!!!! 🥳

Fue muy interesante llegar hasta este punto, es un inicio bastante agradable en donde he podido ver cómo mi poder de voto ha ido creciendo poco a poco, he tenido tiempos algo largos donde no podía darme la oportunidad de subir contenido pero ahora quiero hacer de una forma más constante y compartir con ustedes mi alegría por haber llegado a mi primeros 100 HP. 🫸🫷🐝

He tenido que tener disciplina conmigo misma para evitar retirar los fondos de mi cuenta pero vaya que esta valiendo la pena, por ahora llevo 2 años desde abril del 2022 con los primeros 100, tengo como meta terminar el año con por lo menos 200 de HP en mi cuenta para tener un perfil más grande y sólido, poco a poco seremos más y más fuertes, gracias por ayudarme a llegar a este momento.
😎1⃣0⃣0⃣

Les dejo una capturas de algunos posts mios que son los que más me ha gustado subir y hablar, nos estaremos viendo pronto.
🦄🎂🇲🇽


ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello friends of hive and #liketu community I want to share with you my joy that finally with 110 posts uploaded and 2 years of my beginnings in hive I have reached 100 of HIVE POWER !!!!! 🥳

It was very interesting to get to this point, it is a quite nice start where I have been able to see how my voting power has been growing little by little, I have had somewhat long times where I could not give me the opportunity to upload content but now I want to do in a more constant way and share with you my joy for having reached my first 100 HP. 🫸🫷🐝

I have had to have discipline with myself to avoid withdrawing funds from my account but wow it is paying off, for now I have been 2 years since April 2022 with the first 100, I have a goal to finish the year with at least 200 of HP in my account to have a bigger and stronger profile, little by little we will be more and stronger, thank you for helping me to get to this moment.
😎1⃣0⃣0⃣

I leave you a screenshots of some posts of mine that are the ones I've liked to upload and talk about the most, we'll be seeing each other soon.
🦄🎂🇺🇸

Sort:  

Congratulations @mortsanchezzz! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking