Feeling kinda sick

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfrl1gywbys_20220401_1439501.jpg
405opf1gl1gywbp6_20220401_1439192.jpg

Wow! There are visible changes on Liketu. Temperatures dropped 15 degrees Celcius overnight, which kinda got us all by surprise. I'm having that pre-cold tiredness, although I believe it's nothing. Just need to give my body some time to adapt for the weather change. What else can I do? Tea and dark chocolate is the way.

By the way, I've noticed Liketu has changed a bit. We can caption pictures and change the payoud settings (anything else?). I'm also posting these pictures from my phone, which I wasn't able to do on my first try back in Feb. This is perfect, because now I'm able to update photos on the stop, without the need of a pc. Great job team!

Now it's time to get some rest and finish my tea. Have a good one everybody.

Edit.: I also saw that we can post to a different community. Is this new?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ya, there are a bunch of new changes to Liketu and even more to be released.

Gibbe gibbe gibbe! I tried to reply on my phone but it didn't work. Can't wait for the app.

Get well soon!

I'm goooooooooood now. Turns out I was just a hella tired.
thanks for carrying

Check out my recent post for the update changes/additions.

Gooooooooooooooooing

Congratulations @mrprofessordaily! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!