Bandarban Tour + Photography

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1el0atmfhv_Picsart_22-03-03_12-18-46-005.jpg
405opj1el0atn10b_Picsart_22-03-03_12-20-23-093.jpg
405opjil0atmvv8_Picsart_22-03-03_12-25-41-122.jpg
405opjpl0atmwht_Picsart_22-03-03_12-25-10-406.jpg
405opjwl0atmvdf_Picsart_22-03-03_12-23-56-846.jpg
405opj13l0atmvxf_Picsart_22-03-03_12-23-29-092.jpg
405opj2bl0atmw6b_Picsart_22-03-03_12-24-35-969.jpg
405opj24l0atmwr2_Picsart_22-03-03_12-21-08-164.jpg

A few days ago, I went to visit Bandarban with 5 or 6 friends. For the first time, I enjoyed touring somewhere far away. I'm enjoying these few days very well. For a long time I planned to go somewhere with a few people. Finally, after talking to everyone, the plan to go to Bandarban was completed. A few days before leaving, I came to Dhaka for a special reason. So I joined everyone from Dhaka.

We left at 11pm and arrived at 8/8.30am on arrival. Upon arrival, we rented a hotel, rested for a while and left after breakfast.

The natural environment is always quite pleasant for me, happy to be able to enjoy the natural beauty of Bandarban. I couldn't take my eyes off the huge mountains around it. The surroundings are very beautiful. I took pictures one by one to capture the memories. So I'm going to share a photo with you today.

It was a pleasure to walk along the high and low roads that meandered in the middle of the rows on both sides. Especially the local vehicles driving the moon car and the surrounding scenery is quite pleasant.
The natural environment in this area is very charming. I can see the beautiful scenery on both sides of the hand.
Once when I was a child, I went to Sylhet and saw such beautiful high mountains. After all these years, it's nice to see the same tall mountain again. There are rows of hills on both sides of the road.

As we were climbing the highway, we heard this kind of talk. There was a lot of excitement as well as a bit of fear. But all in all it was a good experience.

This place is known as Marginal Lake. It is a very beautiful and pleasant place. The lake looks beautiful to me.
This part of the lake looks very beautiful to me. Beautiful clear water on one side and dense forest on the other. All in all the scenery was very pleasant.

The place I visited after that was known as Meghla Tourist Center. This place is also very beautiful. This is a great place to spend a wonderful time.

Coming here, I climbed the first suspension bridge in my life. It was a very new experience for me. I thought it was like an ordinary bridge, but it swayed violently as it crossed the bridge.
Another suspension bridge to watch out for on the far right.

Picture taken from the cable car. The view from the cable car will be great.
This suspension bridge image is taken from the TO cable car. Images are my personal favourite. Bridges, lakes, distant hills all looked good to see the view.

I ended up here like today. I hope you like the photography. See you again in the next episode with some more beautiful photography. Until then everyone remains healthy and safe. Thank you.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya