Being a responsible mom for my family

in Liketulast year



clfdag5qe00f0bbsz1or4e095_FB_IMG_1678552495480.webp
clfdag69p00f90psz3wrje95w_FB_IMG_1678552486333.webp
clfdagcyg00gu7jsz1ckndif7_FB_IMG_1678552488781.webp
clfdagbx200ha3csz92wd5v15_FB_IMG_1678552490728.webp
clfdagjro00ev98sz3ovl79to_FB_IMG_1678552492939.webp
clfdagihj00g22zsz3lan807u_FB_IMG_1678552497602.webp
clfdagnxl00gp5nsz419mfsup_FB_IMG_1678552500252.webp

I must have missed alot already huh!

Before I start I will like to announce that yesterday was my birthday

It is very different or should I say rare to actually find time here being a wife, a mom and a business woman but still I tend to appear here once in a while to check up as I should. like what I always tell my children, do what you have passion for and let it be a wise choice since you will have to give it your best short. I can remember how much I loved to write and a day will not pass without the thought coming across my little heard of how much I really fansy it. indeed there are some dreams that dude I but still I make sure that no matter how busy I am I send you my writing skills I thought. I am actually working on a book I'm really glad that you are doing it after causing a different career paths to survive play very long period of time couple with family and responsibility.

Any more than here will understand what it means to actually have a stable source of income and that you have to look after a family family does not just mean your husband and your children, it also means your husband's family and your family as well and also it means your environment Al well because when you have children growing up in an environment you will by all means have to be conscious about every single thing happening in the area. the friends of your children as well so now you see a lot of responsibility.

Actually no matter how the responsibility is I never forget to take good care of myself and my family, I know that life itself brings a lot to the table but then before life happened to you you will have to be existing so I make sure that that existing part is very much alive. For this little period that I have been off I actually have a lot that I want to share and also I might be bringing to the hive plug my sister's daughter. I like it when young people are willing to build on themselves and that is the passion that everyone should be looking out for. This girl have a very sweet personality and i very much see how hive will really help educate and improve her skills I'm general. Hopefully by tomorrow or so I should tell her to start writing an introductory post and I believe she will tag along like my two daughters here. they are really making me proud.

Thank you all for reading and come back for more always


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's still not late to say happy birthday, you look really sweet at such age (beautiful) your family should always be proud to have such a passionate mother like you @mummyroseline

Congratulations @mummyroseline! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!