[ENG-ESP] Photographs inspired by The Tortured Poets Department 🤍✨

in Liketu10 days ago (edited)



clvg5a90l003o67szglsbfrkf_IMG_20240425_235103_434.webp
clvg5agxr0047vqsz63e1dy3b_IMG_20240425_235103_860.webp
clvg5ammp008wp0szbs057j3u_IMG_20240425_235105_352.webp
clvg5axr2002zo0sz7e4i329l_IMG_20240425_235104_255.webp
clvg5b7kb0086quszaji8h1n7_Picsart_24-04-25_23-43-29-800.webp
clvg5bj6d003i6jsz8zod8xnu_Picsart_24-04-25_23-43-42-948.webp
clvg5bpwm002ku3sz3yig2o0f_IMG_20240425_235104_799.webp

Hello friends of the Liketu community, I hope you are feeling great today. I'm very excited because one of my favorite singers just released an album called The Tortured Poets Department and there are so many songs that I'm still processing what I've heard. The poet theme seemed like a very creative idea and also using tones like sepia for the photos and videos for Taylor Swift's new album. I don't know how to model so the photos that came out may look a bit robotic haha 😂, but I liked how they turned out anyway and I feel like it's very relative to what this album is about. Without a doubt one of my favorite songs is The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, this song has very powerful lyrics and when I was listening to it I didn't feel like I was going to like it until I finished it and I loved it 🤍✨ So I wanted to take some pictures in honor of this album which is full of feelings, vulnerability, strength and love from Taylor towards us her fans, I hope you like the pictures and I hope I can start learning how to take better pictures although I know it will cost me 🥺😂🤍✨


Hola amigos de la comunidad de Liketu, espero se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy. Estoy muy emocionada porque una de mis cantantes favoritas acaba de sacar un álbum llamado The Tortured Poets Department y son tantas canciones que aún estoy procesando lo que he escuchado. La temática de poetas me pareció una idea muy creativa y también usar tonos como el sepia para las fotografías y videos del nuevo álbum de Taylor Swift. No sé modelar así que las fotos que salieron pueden parecer un poco robóticas jaja 😂, pero de todas maneras me gustaron como quedaron y siento que es muy relativo de lo que va este álbum. Sin duda una de mis canciones preferidas es The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, está canción tiene una letra muy poderosa y que cuando la estaba escuchando no sentí que me fuera a gustar hasta que la termine y me encantó 🤍✨ Así que quise hacer unas fotografías en honor a este álbum que esta lleno de sentimientos, vulnerabilidad, fuerza y amor por parte de Taylor hacia nosotros sus fans, espero que les gusten las fotografías y espero poder empezar a aprender a tomar mejores fotos aunque se que me costará 🥺😂🤍✨


Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Realme 📱 - All the images are my property and were taken with my Realme phone 📱

Traducción - Translation with Deepl


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I hope you like the pictures

I love the pictures, great job!

I like Taylor Swift a lot. I only heard one song so far, the one with Post Malone. I thought it was okay but it's not my favorite TS song. I need to listen to the rest of the album though! :)

Have a great day mi amiga! :)

Wow, I never thought you might like it haha, most men are embarrassed to admit it 😊.
One of my favorites is the one I mentioned in the post is called The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived and it's a catharsis of sorts, highly recommended from your swiftie friend to you haha 🤍

~~~ embed:1783710539887050767?t=rYhpz4Gytc-knAvcJ1CDvw&s=19 twitter metadata:aW1uYWF0aF98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaW1uYWF0aF8vc3RhdHVzLzE3ODM3MTA1Mzk4ODcwNTA3Njd8 ~~~

Las selfies son ensayo y error tienes que lograr un nivel de confianza contigo misma para que te sueltes más ☺️ Mientras más practiques mejor.

Yo amo las fotografías en sepia 😍 así que la inspo de Taylor 👏

Si, gracias por tus consejos jeje 😊🧡
Estaré practicando!
También amo las fotos en sepia y en blanco y negro 💘