Introducing Myself

in Liketu2 months ago



cltzrylti00026fsz0a7tfmzk_20240320140607.webp
cltzrymh3001p8dsz6k9015uy_20240320132428.webp

Hello,

This is my first post here. I actually heard about this platform a while ago, but I couldn't find the time to create an account due to my busy schedule.

My name is Nadina. I'm from Bulgaria but currently live in Germany. I'm 28 years old. I graduated from the biology faculty and currently work as a laboratory technician in a lab. My hobbies include traveling, cooking and reading books. I'm not someone who uses social media a lot. But I really want to have my own blog someday. Hopefully, I can be consistent with it.

Here's some information about me:

Your name and age: Nadina Dimitrova - 28
A country where you reside now: Germany
Your area of work or your study: Biology - laboratory technician
Your experience with crypto: I opened my Binance account a few years ago. I came across this site while researching altcoins. I'm trying to learn more about it.
Your hobby and passion, dislike: I enjoy traveling, cooking, and reading books. I dislike horror movies.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for: Biology, nature, travel, animals, plants, recipes, etc.
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating: Recipes, plants, pets, travel, etc.
How you found this site and what you hope to accomplish here: I stumbled upon this site while researching altcoins on the Binance platform. I really want to make regular posts. Hopefully, I can achieve that.

With Love,
Nadina


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, @nadinad 🙂 and keep posting! 😉
!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !LOLZ | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nadinad and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@nadinad! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (4/20)

@nadinad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@nadinad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Nadina. Have fun around here!

@godfish Thank you for the warm welcome. 😊

Welcome to Hive. Surely you will find a place of trust and pleasant to share.

Thank you. I'm excited to be part of Hive and look forward to sharing and connecting in this trusted and pleasant community. 😊

Congratulations @nadinad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thank you for your support

You're a true champion @nadinad! Your first upvotes on Hive are inspiring and impactful. Keep buzzing!

Welcome to Hive, Nadina! 👋 You can also post on peakD, ecency and other dApps to a lot of supportive communities you can choose from within Hive. Your interest in reading and traveling can find a home in the different communities. Sending !love to Germany from PH

nadinad, janwrites sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Loading...