You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of fatigue, trying to find new places

in Liketu10 days ago

Hoy estuve fotografiando también unos mosaicos. Esta foto me encanta.

You still have hydration problems. LOL.

It's very hot here too, but I think the tiredness is due to a lack of physical exercise. I tell you this because here, with the sun that melts anyone, I ride my bike, and when I get off it I feel I have more energy than when I got on it.

Sort:  

Hoy estuve fotografiando también unos mosaicos. Esta foto me encanta.

Wish I could find more Soviet ones here!

You still have hydration problems. LOL.

I'm drinking from the fountains around the city more; and when I'm home I drink so much. Lately with how much hotter it is, I can't really walk as much so the hydration side definitely has to improve. I'm staying in a little more, though I am preparing to buy some fun things for the camera: an adapter so I can put my Helios lens on the Sony. :^)