[ESP-ENG]celebró Día del amor💕 y la amistad con mis seres amados// I celebrate the day of love and the i friendship with my loved ones💕

in Liketulast year

Hola amigos feliz día del amor y amistad a todos. Les deseo un día increíble a todos que piensan celebrarla y los que no por diferentes motivos recuerden que hay muchos días para demostrar el amor a quienes queremos tanto. Me tomo un pequeño tiempo para compartirles lo importante que es para mí mi familia.

Hello friends happy day of love and friendship to all. I wish an incredible day to all who plan to celebrate it and those who do not, for different reasons, remember that there are many days to show love to those we love so much. I take a little time to share how important it is to my family.

Hoy celebro mi día al lado de mi esposo quien es el amor de mi vida y de mi bebé quien es el otro Amor de mi vida . La verdad que nadie a estado allí a un 100% cómo lo son ellos dos . Quisiera brindarles todo lo bonito pues son mi razón de Ser después de Dios. Han compartido conmigo momentos buenos y momentos no tan buenos. Cuando muchas veces la tristeza me invadió quien estuvo allí fueron mis dos amores. Pido siempre a Dios por su protección. Me enamoran a diario con sus ocurrencias así omo también me desquician jajajaja. Pero que puedo decirles si tuviera para regalarles tantas cosas lo haría sin pensarlo dos veces pues son esa alegría de cada mañana y por aquí les digo te amo mucho esposo por ser mi amigo, compañero y confidente, te amo mucho hijo por tan solo existir me enamoras eres lo más bello que tengo y gracias por enseñarme tantas cosas buenas.

Today I celebrate my day next to my husband who is the love of my life and my baby who is the other love of my life. The truth is that no one has been there 100% like the two of them. I would like to offer you everything beautiful because you are my reason for Being after God. They have shared with me good moments and not so good moments. When sadness invaded me many times, the one who was there were my two loves. I always ask God for his protection. They make me fall in love every day with their occurrences like that, they also drive me crazy hahahaha. But what can I tell you if I had to give you so many things I would do it without thinking twice because they are that joy every morning and here I tell you I love you very much husband for being my friend, partner and confidant, I love you very much son for just existing me You fall in love, you are the most beautiful thing I have and thank you for teaching me so many good things.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathymusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!