You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little lifestyle changes and March HPUD Guessing Contest

in Liketu2 months ago

Hello maam,

Sometimes we really ignore the little things that sorround us but if we've really take a look on it, take a focus on it. We've really know how beautiful it was.., For me, the third benefit was really an eye opener, which appreciating artworks of nature.

And I had a few concern for the guessing contest maam because I'm just new here, few questions to be clarified. You mean the date of HPUD was on April 17, 2024? Which was our answer is 17, which this day I will be save and waited.

Thank you!

Regards,
Natz04

Sort:  

HPUD is always on the 1st of every month, but of course you can power up whenever you want.

Every month I host a contest inviting people to guess something. The answer to this month's guessing contest is 17 which is the number of flowers on my orchid plant. You guessed correctly and shared part of the prize which I have just powered up to you.

Okey, thanks for the information maam.