Night Together Cosplay

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjwkzyze3ks_IMG_0293.JPG
405opj1pkzyze9c1_IMG_0289.JPG
405opj1ekzyzed4e_IMG_0291.JPG
405opj13kzyzeaul_IMG_0295.JPG
405opjpkzyzebr4_IMG_0297.JPG

Exhausting. But this week is characterized by fun, adventurous and enjoying some places with my family, friends and also my sister in law. Like what I just did last night, I went out into the streets a bit to see people wearing cosplay at the Kilometer 0 Monument in Yogyakarta. There's a lot of cosplay that can be enjoyed there, and you can even ask for a photo with them and it's fun as if you're cosplaying with movie actors.

My sister-in-law didn't want to linger and immediately asked some of them to take a photo together. One of them is the most famous in Indonesia, namely the cosplay of Gatot Kaca and also the ghost of Pocong who is predicted to be the most terrible Satan with his whole body wrapped like a corpse that has been buried but can still jump towards you. haaaaaaaa

Here I also see a demon cosplay in the Box Office film The Nun, but here he looks a little funny with his face. ha ha

and lastly, I purposely asked my sister-in-law to take a photo with them because the one in red is similar to Mr. @elmerlin if I'm not wrong, but I've never seen it before, just guessing from the HiveBlog profile. how? Does he look alike, Lol


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

GATOT KACA! When I was little I always watched that character on television, I really liked it.😊

Obviously your childhood was very happy.

Having been to several cosplay conventions, I can safely say i haven't seen any cosplays like this so it is a refreshing change.

As for the guy in red.. I have posted a few pictures of me, maybe there is some resemblance, maybe not. 😱

Slightly different from cosplay in general, which always features heroes, such as the Avengers.

I said 40% similar to you. haha Please don't be angry. 😂