Welcome to Bali, Indonesia

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjil06s65zp_Bali1 (6).JPG
405opj2bl06rgiyo_Bali1 (5).JPG
405opj200jml06rgsbb_Bali1 (7).JPG
405opj2bl06rgt8r_Bali1 (8).JPG
405opjil06ripy5_Bali1 (2).JPG
405opjpl06risfx_Bali1 (3).JPG
405opj200jml06rissz_Bali1 (4).JPG
405opj200jml06s59xb_Bali1 (1).JPG

Just arrived here in the afternoon, just wandered around for a while and headed straight to the hotel to rest tonight. Tomorrow is a long day of adventure here. A very good place to explore, in Bali there are even so many tourist attractions that can be visited and of course if I have enough time I will explore several places of course.

Bali is said to be a paradise for Caucasians and we as local people will not lose in exploring this place.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Which hotel are you staying at? Looks quite nice!

Hi Mr ElMerlin. I stay at the Inn near the city. This is the hotel my friend is staying at, Alila Seminyak. I don't have enough money to stay in a luxury hotel like this. Lol

Oh i see, do you have pictures of the hotel you're staying at? At Alila Seminyak?

I think Bali is a beautiful place. Probably don't need to stay in a luxury hotel to enjoy it.

Maybe you can take a look here in more detail if you intend to know everything Alila. Just recommend from me here.

Wow cool bro. When can we go there together? I've been collecting money little by little.