You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liketu Moments 2023-09-26 16:52

in Liketu8 months ago



clndve6rh04zd94sz3bjl98ky_IMG_20231005_202718.webp

Hello beautiful people of Liketu! ✨ after so long of being immersed in my daily life duties I'm back, I just published a nice post telling you a little about my progress in pole dancing. I took this selfie in one of my last classes at the university, I must tell you that my quarter ended and I will soon start a new one, although I hope I can be a little freer than this last one, it is something that I do not believe because I will start rotating and I will do my thesis. I hope you like my cute selfie. 🤳

Hola gente bella de Liketu! ✨ después de tanto tiempo de haber estado sumergida en mis deberes de la vida diaria he vuelto, les acabo de publicar un lindo post hablándoles un poco acerca de mi progreso en el pole dance. Esta selfie la tomé en una de mis últimas clases en la universidad, debo decirles que terminó mi trimestre y pronto comenzaré uno nuevo, aunque espero poder estar un poco más libre que este último, es algo que no creo debido a que iniciaré rotatorio y haré mi tesis. espero les guste mi linda selfie. 🤳


For the best experience view this post on Liketu