World Cat Day

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1ekzqpen8w_20211110_201808.jpg
405opj1pkzqpenkv_20220111_203345.jpg
405opjpkzqpel16_20211125_082021.jpg

Today in Italy and in some country in Europe is Cat Day and for this reason i would like to introduce my beautiful cat

Her name is Mia and she's the love of my life.

She's very affectionate, every time that me or my mum are sitting on a chair or a couch , she is already sitting on us to be cuddled.
Every time that i see her my heart bursts with love and i say to her : "I love you Mia" , but she can't say it back to me. Then i realize that i don't need to hear it from her, because when i see her next to me... i know that she loves me back


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

How special are cats that they get an entire day dedicated to them?

Yes you're right...they are very special💖

hey niky, have we met before? I am struggling to remember but I feel like we've met !

Nice cat btw!

Do you think? Where can we have met? 🙂

Congratulations @nikyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!