Excursión a la montaña / Excursion to the mountain

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opf1ol334sigy_Niobe-8.jpg
405opfvl334t6ty_Niobe-12.jpg
405opf12l334sif1_Niobe-13.jpg
405opf1zl334t8vp_Niobe-20.jpg
405opf2al334t85f_Niobe-21.jpg
405opfhl334t50l_Niobe-26.jpg
405opfhl334tksk_Niobe-33.jpg
405opfvl334tr3f_Niobe-3.jpg
405opf19l334tr3x_Niobe-35.jpg

[ESP] Acompañé a @enderlouis a hacer una sesión de fotos y, como siempre, salí premiada con unos bonitos retratos para mí. Estábamos bajo el terrible sol de mediodía, y en esas montañas no había ni un arbolito donde econderse, sin embargo fui lo suficientemente lista para llevarme esa sombrilla, y gracias a ella y a algunas nubes que transitaban tranquilamente encima de nosotros, la luz fue adecuada para las fotos y me encantó el resultado.

[ENG]I accompanied @enderlouis for a photo shoot and, as always, I was rewarded with some nice portraits for myself. We were under the terrible midday sun, and in those mountains there wasn't even a little tree to hide beneath, however I was smart enough to take that umbrella with me, and thanks to it and some clouds that were passing quietly above us, the light was just right for the photos and I loved the result.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

These are fantastic (as usual). That last one is my favorite!
I want to see you dress up as a vampire and pose for some bloody photos...
This photo gave me the idea, I couldn't help but edit your teeth to motivate you.

vamp.jpg

I'm really attracted to the vampire theme! We actually did some related portraits a few months ago, but they are unedited. Don't tell Ender I showed you this hahaha. I think precisely his idea is to add fangs.
IMG_9675.jpg

OMG that looks amazing and I cannot wait to see more of them!

Muy lindas fotos!! Y está buena la idea de llevar una sombrilla, muchas veces me ha pasado que el sol está tan fuerte que me arruina el día porque tengo la piel muy blanca y sensible.

Gracias Marisa! Ultimamente la sombrilla es una necesidad así uno no vaya a hacer fotos, así uno tiene la piel tersa todavía en un par de décadas! Amén! jajaja