Life changer and soo easy 😍😍

in Liketu β€’ last year

It's hard to believe that it's been a year since I started meditating regularly. At first, I was skeptical about the benefits of meditation and wasn't sure I could keep it up. But after incorporating it into my daily routine, I noticed a number of positive changes in my life.

One of the biggest benefits of meditation for me was better focus and clarity. With all the distractions and demands of modern life, it's easy to feel overwhelmed and scattered. But taking a few minutes each day to sit in silence and stillness has allowed me to block out the noise and better prioritize my thoughts and tasks. Not only has it made me more productive, but it has helped me make better decisions and feel more comfortable in my day.
onlyanna88_mindfulness_as_art_8c19cf88-a8b5-47a3-9c5d-55c5910e3849.png

I usually start my day with a cup of coffee and a few minutes of meditation. I find that taking time in the morning to sit in silence and focus on my breath sets a positive tone for the rest of the day. After my meditation practice, I take a few minutes to journal and reflect on any insights or observations I made during my session.

Next, I like to do some exercise, whether it's jogging, a yoga class, or going to the gym. I find that physical activity not only gives me energy, but also helps clear my head and relieve stress.

After my workout, I shower and get dressed for the day. Depending on my schedule, I may have a few more hours of work or errands to run before I take my lunch break. I also try to take a few minutes during my lunch break to sit in silence and practice mindfulness.

In the evening, I like to relax with a few more minutes of meditation before getting ready for bed. This helps me relieve the stress and tension of the day and get a good night's sleep.

Overall, incorporating meditation into my daily routine has been a wonderful addition to my life. It is a simple, yet effective practice that helps me stay focused, grounded and present throughout the day. I highly recommend trying it out if you want to improve your overall well-being.

In addition to improving my concentration, meditation has also helped me relieve stress and anxiety. When I take the time to sit in mindfulness, I can let go of the constant chatter of my mind and find a sense of calm and relaxation. Not only has it improved my overall well-being, but it has also helped me deal with difficult situations in a more focused and balanced way.
annaluisa88_depression_anxiety_cure_ef15e844-d64c-4789-8d06-2688c0d0a7e0.png

Another benefit of meditation that I have noticed is increased self-awareness and introspection. When I take the time to sit in silence and focus on my breath, I am able to get in touch with my innermost thoughts and feelings in a way that I was not able to before. Not only has this helped me to understand myself better, but it has also helped me to recognize and overcome negative patterns or beliefs that are holding me back.

Overall, incorporating meditation into my daily routine has made a huge difference for me. It's a simple exercise that has impacted every aspect of my life, and I highly recommend giving it a try if you want to improve your focus, reduce stress, and improve your self-awareness. Believe me, your mind and body will thank you!
Thanks for reading , I would be happy about some new followers :)

Or have a look at my website www.thehealthybeing.com.
Everything about mind, body and soul! I write new articles there every week.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @onlyanna88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @onlyanna88,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!