Thankful

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8f0himi01aw2gkcf51a9u08_Download_28.webp
cl8f0hlf101ab0hkcamg5a579_Download_1.webp
cl8f0hnly01a11skc7vrqbwvz_Download_3.webp
cl8f0hpzi019j24kcchwt961o_Download_2.webp
cl8f0hss901a114kc4rg8cldy_Download_5.webp
cl8f0hvfz01ar1ckca0pedzyl_Download_6.webp

In the morning I took a little walk through the neighborhood and ended up on the beach.😍 I sit down on an old log and was blown away by the beautiful sea and the clear sky. I was so grateful at that moment, grateful that I left Germany almost exactly 1 year ago! (oktober 8 is party time🤠) we need to be thankful more often for what we have! I'm proud of myself that I took the step and couldn't imagine a better life, always the sun, the sea in front of the door, green palm trees, and a bright blue sky. I love my life, thanks to myself haha
see you tomorrow💗


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @visualblock ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Being grateful everyday and every single thing around you makes a life more easier 😉

Always be grateful

Sometimes we forgot it

A very blue sky and sea. A magical and beautiful place. Nothing better than being happy where you are. Beautiful photos.

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail