Deranged Photography Contest: A Foodies Diary! || Jurnalul unui gurmand! (ENG-ESP)

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opf19l2tlgh69_image00062.jpeg
405opf12l2tlkhiv_image00024.jpeg
405opf19l2tlgxbw_image00006.jpeg
405opf19l2tlkg4b_image00030.jpeg
405opfol2tliabe_image00002.jpeg
405opf1zl2tlk14y_image00038.jpeg
405opfol2tlk0dm_image00016.jpeg
405opfvl2tlk3md_image00043.jpeg
405opfhl2tm1ens_image00057.jpeg
405opf1zl2tm1o68_image00059.jpeg
405opf12l2tm1m6w_image00060.jpeg

“"To eat is a necessity, but to eat intelligently is an art"
-François de la Rochefoucauld

""A mânca este o necesitate, dar a mânca inteligent este o artă"
-François de la Rochefoucauld



In line with this week's theme "food photography", I will share a bit of my love-hate relationship with food 😅😇.

În concordanță cu tema acestei săptămâni "fotografia de mâncare", voi împărtăși puțin din relația mea de dragoste și ură cu mâncarea 😅😇.

Food is my happy place, however, sometimes I get tired of eating certain types of food. There are some dishes that I crave every once in a while.

Mâncarea este locul meu fericit, însă, uneori, mă satur să mănânc anumite tipuri de mâncare. Există unele feluri de mâncare la care tânjesc din când în când.

Other times I can eat all year round. The conclusion of the matter remains that I am a foodie.

Alteori pot mânca tot anul. Concluzia problemei rămâne că sunt o gurmandă.

I have my food days where I want to be overfed, spoiled silly with food, and other days where the sight of food makes me feel like I would pop in any moment if that food gets into my mouth.

Am zilele mele de mâncare în care vreau să fiu supraalimentată, răsfățată prostește cu mâncare și alte zile în care vederea mâncării mă face să simt că aș pocni în orice moment dacă acea mâncare ajunge în gură.

Please enjoy my food photographs.

Vă rog să vă bucurați de fotografiile mele cu mâncare.


This is my entry for the Amateur Tier of @derangedvisions food photography contest.

Aceasta este intrarea mea pentru nivelul Amateur Tier al concursului de fotografie alimentară @derangedvisions.


Thank you and Have an amazing day!

Gracias y que tenga un buen día


All photos are mine!

Todas las fotos son mías


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Gorgeous pictures...and now, I am very hungry!

I could send some food across to you 😅😅😅
Thank you!

Please only boost 1 post per day!

Okay. Well noted.

Wao. This is so awesome. I can't remember when last I have taken stuffs like this.. you just lighted up my day with this.

I am pleased to hear that.
I wish I could pass some to you from this list.
Thank you!

Lol. I wish also.. thanks for your time friend

You are welcome!