[ESP-ENG] Amemos más a quien nos amo desde el primer dia🥰Let us love more the one who loved us from day one 🥰

in Liketu3 months ago



clsrndqem015n6eszguotchyh_20240216_175706.webp
clsrnel6g016s92szfh6zaamk_20240216_175551.webp
clsrnftp8016v92szhiecf4v7_20240216_174757.webp
clsrnh3q700064kszah8ocyz1_20240216_174535.webp
clsrniddb00094kszb4gk4eek_20240216_174516.webp

Hoy vengo con estas fotos que me tomé porque quise Jaja 🤣 pero en una de ellas salgo con el amor de mi vida🥰con la reina de mi mundo, mi madre, mi amiga, compañera, confidente, aquella que siempre me ha apoyado y ayudado en todo momento, tal vez no tenga Cómo pagarle todo lo que ha hecho por mí🥲 pero trato de estar siempre para ella y sé que a veces no soy la mejor hija, porque cometo errores pero siempre trato de mejorar. Hoy les doy un consejo y es que si tienen a su madre viva valórenla, amenla y cuídenla mucho porque no imagino el dolor tan grande que uno puede sentir al ver que la persona que más te ama y cuidó de ti se tuvo que ir para no volver más.

Today I come with these photos that I took because I wanted to 🤣 but in one of them I go out with the love of my life🥰 with the queen of my world, my mother, my friend, companion, confidant, the one who has always supported me and helped me at all times, maybe I don't have how to pay her for everything she has done for me🥲 but I try to always be for her and I know that sometimes I'm not the best daughter, because I make mistakes but I always try to improve. Today I give you an advice and it is that if you have your mother alive value her, love her and take care of her a lot because I can't imagine the pain so big that one can feel when you see that the person who loves you the most and took care of you had to leave to not come back anymore.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu