[ESP-ENG] Los amores de mi vida🥰The loves of my life 😘

in Liketu3 months ago



cltbnloh500324usz8izx3wpm_20240302_105330.webp
cltbnm6ed002byqszb4zy6ipy_20240302_105304.webp
cltbnms3u004rdeszgr9aadff_20240302_105324.webp
cltbnngcg00354usz5gtw73gf_20240302_105123.webp

Algunos días me pongo a pensar en que sería de mi vida sin mi madre y aunque se que en algún momento ya no estará más en este mundo, me aterra la idea de vivir sin ella. Pero ¿quién sabe? a lo mejor ella tenga más vida que yo, y sea ella quien tenga que vivir muchos años más sin mi.

No vine a escribir sobre muerte, vine a escribir sobre vida, o en todo caso sobre disfrutar y saber vivir, saber aprovechar eso que hoy tenemos y no sabemos hasta cuando.

Abracen más, odien menos, perdonen de corazón, rían sin forzarlo y sobre todo vivan así ya tengan las horas contadas. Las fotos que hoy publico son con mi madre y mi hermano🥰 Los amores de mi vida


Some days I start thinking about what my life would be like without my mother, and although I know that at some point she will no longer be in this world, I dread the idea of living without her. But who knows, maybe she has more life than I do, and it will be her who will have to live many more years without me.

I did not come to write about death, I came to write about life, or in any case about enjoying and knowing how to live, knowing how to take advantage of what we have today and we don't know until when.

Hug more, hate less, forgive from the heart, laugh without forcing it and above all live even if your hours are numbered. The pictures I am posting today are with my mother and my brother🥰 The loves of my life.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu