[ESP-ENG] Salidas felices-Caos para mi cabello😪😔

in Liketu • 3 months ago



clt9a2lzs000t7rszbw6l68uu_20240301_182054.webp
clt9a339w008yk6sz59y82cv6_20240301_163939.webp
clt9a3o3a00137rsz6nc4cjnq_20240301_163951.webp
clt9a459600167rszbq8xe2ot_20240301_165220.webp
clt9a4kpv000qqlsz3do64btj_20240301_170903.webp

Hola amigos👋 ¿como están? espero que muy bien 😊 Si me preguntan como estoy les diría que mal, con mucha impotencia encima rabia, tristeza y de todo. Y la razón es porque mi cabello esta muy dañado 😔 abuse o mejor dicho no le di el cuidado que tenia que haberle dado y por eso viene mi enojo.

Mi cabello es una de las cosas que más me gustan de mi y por ser rizados y de paso rojos (Teñidos) tengo que cuidarlo mucho más que un cabello liso. Pero desgraciadamente lo que menos hice fue cuidarlo y ahora estoy pagando las consecuencias😒 Las piscinas y la playa luego el químico del tinte rojo hicieron su mejor trabajo y me lo dañaron de tal manera que no quiere agarrarme los rizos normales

En estas fotos estoy aplicandome una mascarilla con ampollas para el cabello que es muy recomendada y bueno también tuve que cortarlo y mucho, se me quemo demasiado y aun sigue bastante maltratado pero me dedicaré ahora reparar el daño que hice, o mejor dicho que no evité 😒😔

Consejo del dia Cuiden su cabello en todo momento y más si son rizos, porque una vez dañados hay que esforzarse mucho para volverlos a tener igual o mejor

Hello friends👋 How are you? I hope you are very well 😊 If you ask me how I am, I would tell you that I am bad, with a lot of impotence, anger, sadness and everything. And the reason is because my hair is very damaged 😔 abuse or rather I didn't give it the care I should have given it and that's why my anger comes.

My hair is one of the things I like the most about me and being curly and incidentally red (Dyed) I have to take care of it much more than a straight hair. But unfortunately what I did less was to take care of it and now I'm paying the consequences😒 The pools and the beach then the chemical of the red dye did its best job and damaged it in such a way that it doesn't want to hold my normal curls.

In these photos I am applying a mask with ampoules for my hair which is highly recommended and well I also had to cut it and a lot, it burned me too much and it is still quite damaged but I will dedicate myself now to repair the damage I did, or rather that I did not avoid 😒😔

Tip of the day Care your hair at all times and more if they are curls, because once damaged you have to work hard to get them back to have the same or better.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu