BAND WIGGING

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7fwo6sl018v0om7fv27hqxs_Snapchat-275852262.webp
cl7fwogjb01au0vm7gdmrgbem_Snapchat-596235275.webp

Good morning fam
I feel like sharing this story with you guys,I was jejely sitting in the shop one faithful day,a customer came to me and told me that she wants me bring a hair so I can wig it and I said ah ma that's my job here,she said she will bring it the following day and I was so...excited.so the next day she brought the hair and she said she doesn't want normal wigging that is band wig she wants (see me that don't even know the one that is band wig and it was my first day hearing such)I jejely replied ok ma no problem I will do it and she was like are you sure u can and I boldly replied yes ma I can do it and she was happy she shid she will test me with that one if I do it well she will bring more hairs for me to wig,then she asked me how much it will cost and I told her that i will check the price for the band that things are high in the market now so I can't use the old price so I will chat her up and was ok wit it and she left. Then I used my phone to download how to band wig.
To God be the glory I did it well....I was so.... proud of my self that I wigged it.i delivered it with full chest and she was happy that I did I great job


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I love your handwork, u are amazing 💞