G for Giraffe! πŸ˜…

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago (edited)



cl6u2pap1003j14po4za73s7g_IMG_1124.webp
cl6u2pidw002k0hpo9e3765ri_IMG_0994.webp


As you may know, I am a kindergarten teacher and the alphabet is my powerful weapon, that's why I was like a kid when I visited this place and finally see these animals from my alphabet.

It was so fascinating that they are real, all my life I was depending on google pictures, GIFs on my PowerPoint presentation, and charts.

In my 26 years in life, I was able to see them personally. 😍

I called my students and let them see what I am seeing at that moment. They were very excited to see it and I am so happy too since we were in Monsoon break. I took a lot of photos and send them to them.

They were like "Teacher, it's the G for Giraffe" πŸ˜… and "it's Z for Zebra". Haha

Then they were sounding the letters since I am teaching them phonics.

cl6u2pnir003k1spo9foagb0s_IMG_1137.webp
cl6u2pv11003326po88uf3ety_IMG_1123.webp
cl6u2q0il00442jpoex1qao5o_IMG_0989.webp

How about you, hivers?

Have you seen these animals? What was your first reaction? 😍


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Hahaha cute but to be honest I haven't seen one in real life. I'm not sure nif time will come that I can see one of them.

Oh that's so cool, tita 😍