BLANG KOLAM WATERFALL

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1ekzh2vu5c_1.jpeg
405opjikzh2vu4w_2.jpeg
405opj20kzh2vu5l_3.jpeg

hello friends everyone introduce me princess anjeli, i'm the sister of king muradi or who is often called @diksyy, i play hive/ecency/liketu because it was taught by him.

Oh yes!! today I will share some photos that I took when I went to the "Blang Kolam Waterfall" which is located in North Aceh Regency. The struggle to get there is very tiring, even from the stories of people who have been there, it is said that some are able to go down to the "Blang Kolam" and can no longer go up to the top. because the road leading to the blang kolam waterfall we have to go down +- 1000 stairs, but when we get to the waterfall the tiredness and fatigue are paid off by the beauty of the blang kolam waterfall.

maybe that's all from me see you next blog


For the best experience view this post on Liketu