🌿 Welcome to My Cuban Farmstead 🌿

in Liketu3 months ago

In my humble farm, every day unfolds as a symphony of effort and passion. Amidst lush green fields and the rooster’s early morning crow, I toil tirelessly alongside a diverse cast of animals. From majestic cows to mischievous pigs, they all become part of my agricultural family.

My mornings begin early, when the sun barely peeks over the horizon. Milking the cows becomes a synchronized dance: firm hands, flowing milk, and grateful gazes from the gentle beasts. Each drop is a tribute to daily labor.

Curious and hungry, the pigs follow me around the pen as I serve their meals. Their grunts and restless trotting create the soundtrack of my routine. Sometimes, even the chicks join in, fluttering around my feet.

The land is both my ally and my challenge. Plowing, sowing, harvesting—each step is a promise of life. Palm trees wave from the distant horizon, and the scent of fresh earth fills my lungs. Here, nature is my constant companion.

But I’m not alone in this adventure. Hive, the decentralized community, is my new virtual home. If you share my passion for rural life, connection to the land, and authenticity, I invite you to follow me on this journey. Together, we’ll share tales of cultivation, laughter with the animals, and the beauty of simplicity.

Join me on Hive! 🐝🌱

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.