Decidí tener un lunes para mi // I decided to have a Monday chill for my (ESP/ENG)

in Liketu2 months ago



clt3omuv701a2fhszg0nz4gyc_IMG-20240226-WA0019.webp
clt3on4u502mb7zsz6ksdc0sl_IMG-20240226-WA0016.webp
clt3onds502l16eszat4l8t85_IMG-20240226-WA0015.webp
clt3onku8000cn5sz4zndg4to_IMG-20240226-WA0018.webp
clt3onrbp018yxhsz087h6oor_IMG-20240226-WA0017.webp

Mis saludos y feliz inicio de semana, amigos Hiver y de Liketu.

El día de hoy decidí tener un lunes diferente, un inicio de semana chill.

Luego de un fin de semana de arduo trabajo con mi emprendimiento, que por cierto pueden seguir por aquí 11 11 Le Grill
Hoy he decidido luego de dejar a mis niños en sus colegios, salir y trazar ruta a la costa, aprovechar que las playas el día de hoy estaban solas y tranquilas, despejar un poco la mente, enfocarme en mi paz y tranquilidad, disfrutar del día, del buen clima, tomar sol y tener en definitiva un día chill.

Para finalizar el día me dispuse a buscar a los niños al colegio y luego de tener un día divino cierro el mismo tomando una copa de un buen vino blanco Alpaca Sauvignon 🥂 y con ello compartir con ustedes de este hermoso día.

Gracias 💕

English Version

My greetings and happy start of the week, Hiver and Liketu friends.

Today I decided to have a different Monday, a chill start to the week.

After a weekend of hard work with my entrepreneurship, which by the way can still be here 11 11 Le Grill

Today I have decided after leaving my children at their schools, to go out and plot a route to the coast, to take advantage of the fact that the beaches were alone and quiet today, to clear my mind a little, to focus on my peace and tranquility, to enjoy the day, the good weather, to sunbathe and to have a chill day in short.

To end the day I got ready to pick up the children to school and after having a divine day I close it by having a glass of a good white wine Alpaca Sauvignon 🥂 and with that I share with you this beautiful day.

Thank you 💕 💕

RosbeSalazar (1).gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Siempre hay que consentirse uno mismo

Si no lo hacemos nosotras mismas quien más podrá hacerlo. ❤️😂

You gave yourself a beautiful day. There were actually very few people on the beach, isn't it a tourist period?

Hello! It's not the off-season and besides being Monday the truth is I was really very lonely, for me perfect❤️