You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hive Milestone - Reputation 74... at Long Last πŸ˜ƒ

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago

Interesting. It took you two years to achieve that plus 1 reputation. I could not imagine how difficult it is to increase one's reputation as it climbs higher.

!CTP

Sort: Β 

It is extremely difficult. 2 years for me to go from 73-74 but, I took 8 months away from hive during the pandemic to look after my mum who was diagnosed with cancer. She's fine now, but I couldn't deal with writing on hive every day at that time.

So maybe it would normally take 1-1.5 years writing/posting every day.

Thanks for celebrating my milestone with me @rzc24-nftbbg πŸ™‚

Ah, ok. I got it. That's also one reason why it took that long in addition to the technical difficulty. Good to know that your Mom is fine now.

As for me, my primary concern now is how to transform from a Cautious Minnow to a Singing Dolphin. πŸ˜„

Yeah, it's good to be happy with every Hiver's important milestones.

More power to your blockchain journey here on Hive! πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜„

!CTP