I enjoy meeting other Hivers

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7ijgzxg01mv0vm74pamg2k8_IMG_0668.webp
cl7ijh2lw01ko0om7gcyy9kjx_la_especial_fn2sa-15.webp

Bonding between Hivers is great. I don't remember what @jonsnow1983 was commenting to me in the first picture, but apparently, it was a lot of fun. In the last few months, I've had the opportunity to meet other Hivers in person, and it's amazing how positive it's been for my life within Hive.

In the second picture, I am in Barquisimeto, Venezuela, just doing the introduction of the Hive Creators Day project. In that event, I met incredible Hivers with excellent human qualities, and I love that in Hive, there are such great people.

I hope to continue meeting with Hivers, digitally or in person, whenever possible. 🚀


Realmente no recuerdo que me estaba comentando @jonsnow1983 en la primera fotografía, pero al parecer era algo muy divertido. Los últimos meses he tenido la oportunidad de conocer a otros Hivers en persona y es increíble lo positivo que ha resultado para mi vida dentro de Hive. Estrechar lazos entre Hivers es grandioso.

En la segunda fotografía estoy en Barquisimeto, Venezuela, justo haciendo la introducción del proyecto Hive Creators Day. En ese evento conocí Hivers increíbles con excelente calidad humana y que me encanta que en Hive hayan personas tan geniales.

Espero seguir reuniéndome con Hivers siempre que se posible, de forma digital o presencial. 🚀




Sam Giset

Twitter | 3speak.tv|




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me and @broncnutz had a great hive meetup in Deckers Colorado for a fishing trip! Cant wait till hive does a Colorado meet up ... Im there!

Me and my friend Alex did a couple Steem meet ups several years ago. One event drew about 30 people.

We should get another one together! This winter would be dope!

Me and my friend Alex did a couple of Steem meet-ups several years ago. One event drew about 30 people.

That's amazing, @broncnutz! I hope you can make meetings with Hive. I followed you on Steem; I enjoyed your sports, lifestyle, and travel blogs. Thanks for your constant support.

for sure! i love it here.

Hive has been a wonderful platform. I've seen some really great people here just like @dswigle

Thank you! What a kind thing to say! I have to admit, I have the best experience every week, meeting and greeting from all over the world! What a great experience!

Hive has been a wonderful platform. I've seen some really great people here just like

How great! thank you for sharing your experience on Hive. 💫

Y a todos nosotros nos encantaría seguir compartiendo contigo, tu y @enrique89 soon dos Hivers de los cuales se aprende muchísimo y personas muy cálidas con quién se pasa genial . Gracias por ser tan especiales.

Mi bella Zully, muchas gracias. 💫 Que lindas palabras, la admiración es mutua. Espero verte pronto y charlar un buen rato. Abrazos!

It is a pleasure to meet. Even if it is unexpected

Yes, @azamsohrabi, it's great to meet other Hivers. ✔️

Awesome. 🔥

✔️🚀😊 Thank you!

Wow, this is beautiful

Would love to meet you here in my beautiful country with so friendly people, the Philippines!

Que gusto que sigas haciendo estas actividades que promueven el fortalecimiento de la comunidad. Éxitos

Muchas gracias @ismaelrd04 se han generado impactos comunitarios muy positivos con estas actividades.