#AskLiketu : What's Your Ideal Serviced Apartment?

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjpkzco3m2u_20220207_131003_0000.png
405opjpkzco3qkl_20220207_120731.jpg
405opj1ekzco3wm0_20220207_120648.jpg
405opj1pkzco4dne_20220207_120629.jpg
405opj1pkzco4r43_20220207_123853.jpg
405opj1pkzco5iic_20220207_120505.jpg
405opj1ekzco601u_20220207_120702.jpg
405opjwkzco6gb4_20220207_120739.jpg

A serviced apartment is an apartment fully equipped or furnished for people to stay in. It is like a house version of a hotel.


For a while now, I have been looking for a new place , as in my apartment i suffer from electricity problems. Power goes off for a very long time and it makes me ineffective to work. To be able to make some posts about chess during the weekend, I visited my coach's place, However he also had electricity problems.

How do you survive in Nigeria without Light?

I then decided to join my friends in a service apartment for the weekend. A chance for me to recuperate the lost time. Little did i know that i would even be less productive in a place filled with everything i need!

What's your Ideal Serviced Apartment?

Interior Designs:

For what it is worth, I think it has very nice designs and looks very comfortable.

Electricity:

I love to have power all day, it brings comfort naturally. Light facilitates everything. In this apartment, you need light to cook, shower, wash clothes and even use the internet.

Internet Connection:

Almost every part of the state where i live has a bad internet. I for one uses many sim cards and Wifi just to get a stable network.
This apartment has an unlimited 5g internet connection which makes life very easy.

Gaming :

With good light and good network, it was easier to play games. We have some few games we brought here. I'm particular about going far in the Uncharted series. I read @derangedvisions post on how he finished the game.
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune - Such a let down
I don't know if i would be able to complete the game. If it isn't chess, I take so much time to understand any other game. But, I'm definitely going to try


While everything looks comfortable, I still look to get my own apartment soon. A place where there is always light and a place where i can focus on the things i love doing.

I hope you enjoy the pictures, See you next time!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I hope you get an apartment similar to this brr

Nothing sweet than a stable electricity and 5g running internet

Yes oh! I hope so... I believe in miracles.

Hopefully you can get your own place soon that fits your needs. Have fun with that game. It wasn't too bad, just not what I was hoping for.

Thank you @derangedvisions. I'm glad you stopped by.

Have fun with that game. It wasn't too bad, just not what I was hoping for.

You are a pro, so it's different. For me, I'm still amused at some things.

The movie is coming out soon, that might beat your expectation!

I am hoping the movie does well, but most of the movies based on video games have been pretty bad. This one does look like a lot of fun though.

This looks lovely.
I'm rooting for you to get an apartment worthwhile.
All the best in this hunt @samostically