You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years to nurture a tree but a hundred..

in Liketu2 years ago

Congratulations Liketu! Eversince I joined hive last year, I was actually looking for a dapp similar to instagram since I'm using it almost everyday to post my photos as I love taking pictures. I always put my heart into every photographs I had and even learned the basics of editing. And here comes Liketu! for the past 2 weeks that I have been posting frequently, I can't help but to be grateful about your efforts into making this kind of dapp here in hive! :) I am loving the changes you made, especially the captions! I am so excited to post everyday and view my beautiful liketu feed just like what I did with my instagram account. I hope that Liketu will continue to prosper :) Cheers Elmerlin and to all the people behind liketu! :)

Sort:  

It's great that you have a really good command of the kinds of posts that are admired across all of social media. They are really wonderful. Hopefully we can grow the user base to a whole new magnitude of size and then more people can not only contribute, but also enjoy quality pictures such as the ones you post!

I've recently introduced my colleague who take photos just like a professional does @uebermensch , the reason why he didn't blog on hive is because he's conscious with the words but with liketu, even a simple captions can do. Now he posted his first and invited the others to do as well. 😊 I think liketu will really have wide variety of users in the future! :) And thank you for appreciating my work too. 😊😊 It means a lot!