Found the Illuminati headquarters

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj20kz90fiej_Illuminati headquarters.jpg

Illuminati existence is confirmed

You might have seen this building in the background of some of my photos but it wasn't until the other when I came back to my old work place to visit everyone that I have finally took some time to actually capture it by itself and give it the attention it deserve.

Just another very weird and strange structure in London that cuts the sky in a very fun and different way.
Another interesting thing about this building is that it doesn't have any other tall structures around and that just make the construction and architecture of the building even more interesting.

For some reason the triangular shape have made me think about the Illuminati and how this could be their headquarters. What do you think?

Get Your Free Trial and Listen to your favourite book

CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE AUDIOBOOK


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Every time I drive past this building, it looks like an illusion. Quite a futuristic building!

I am telling you. Illuminati shit ehehehh

The building looks cool. As for yhe illuminati stuff, I'm not sure about it.

Nice post.

we should leave it as it is! do not talk much more about it.