Capitolio de noche. [Capitol at night]

in Liketu9 months ago



clm7xshov01a120sz21sf446b_IMG_1245.png
clm7xt8nf01ae3tsz6lb023yz_IMG_1251.png

El mundo de la fotografía es muy complejo, como casi todo en este mundo, valga la redundancia. Pudiera darte tips para que obtengas "mejores" fotos, pero es que el arte no es rígido, aunque es verdad que algunos tips te cambian la vida. Aún así considero que más que un encuadre "perfecto" y una edición espectacular, más que cualquier consejo que te hayan dado, es bueno escucharse así mismo y apreciar todo lo bello a nuestro alrededor.
Éstas fotos de noche en el Capitolio me encantaron, lógicamente a todos no les hará sentir igual, no les transmitirá lo mismo. A mí me llamaron la atención las luces, aún estaba en reparación como se puede divisar, me transmitió imperfección y a la vez grandeza, aunque a algunos le suene contradictorio.
¿Me podrías poner en los comentarios qué te transmitió?

...Fotos tomadas con mi iPhone SE

The world of photography is very complex, like almost everything in this world, worth the redundancy. I could give you tips to get "better" photos, but art is not rigid, although it is true that some tips change your life. Even so, I believe that more than a "perfect" framing and a spectacular edition, more than any advice you have been given, it is good to listen to yourself and appreciate everything beautiful around us.
I loved these photos at night in the Capitol, logically it will not make everyone feel the same, it will not convey the same to them. The lights caught my attention, it was still under repair as you can see, it transmitted imperfection and greatness to me at the same time, although it sounds contradictory to some.
Could you tell me in the comments what it conveyed to you?

...Photos taken with my iPhone SE


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The night lighting of this building was thought out and done very well. I'm not sure what building it is, but the night light highlights its importance

The Capitol, Cuba...Thank you very much, i appreciate it.

Thanks for reply. Amazing Cuba