It's Free! It's A Free Ride! ❤️

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)






405opf2al3s94awe_IMG_20220529_162443.jpg
Free Ride from NRA City Hall.
405opfvl3s94ec5_IMG_20220529_142309.jpg
Free Ride from Talamban to Colon
405opf17nbjl3s94rd8_IMG_20220529_153629.jpg
Cars are parking outside Plaza Independencia.
405opfol3s94jl2_IMG_20220529_150026.jpg
At Cebu City Pier 1

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I am so happy that my fare been saved! I am able to save more than a dollar. 😀I am able to ride a bus yesterday three times for free! ❤️

I went to the city yesterday to buy tickets going back home again. 😀 I am so happy that there are still free rides. Because, while I am at the highway and waiting for the bus, one of the bus the has a tarpaulin of free rides passby. But, the bus didn't stop when I signal the driver to stop because I will ride. Since the driver didn't stop, I waited for another free ride bus. It only takes few minutes of waiting and the other bus came. Thankfully, it stops where I am standing. So, I am able to ride the free ride bus to the city. I am able to save PHP 23.00 for that ride.

From the city going to the pier 1, I did not ride. I only walk because it is not that far. When I arrived at the ticketing office at Pier 1, there are lots of passengers in line.

When, I got my ticket for June 7 trip, I went to the Pier 4 to get a ticket for June 3 trip. I ride a bus but not for free. I only pay Php 10.00 only.

When I got the tickets back and forth, I waited for the free ride bus going to the city again. I think it takes half an hour waiting. Because the buses are all full when they pass through my area. But, still I am thankful that I am able to ride again the free ride busses.

When I arrived at the city, I went to Sto. Niño and Cathedral. I gonna have a separate blog on this. When I am done at the city, I go to the highway to wait for the buses going back in my boarding house. When I am already at the highway, the free ride bus arrived in just few minutes. I am really grateful to ride the free ride busses. ❤️🙏

I am able to save more than a dollar yesterday for my fare expenses. Hopefully the free rides will last long. 🙏 It is really helping a lot to the commuters. 🥰

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀
Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,
@shikika


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Gusto ko nga mag joy ride dito sa amin e kasi libre pa rin ang bus fare hehe.

Mag joy ride na kayo sir dahil Meron pa free ride ngayon. Hehe

Kaya nga e. Pag tinopaka ko, gagawin ko yun :D

I didn't know you're from Cebu! hehe What a small world, I'm from Cebu to. Born and raise here. hehe