Good morning buzzers! Time to get our Gaming buzz!

in Liketu8 months ago



cln5vh59n04fx9dsz3pt9grw3_camphoto_126398554.webp

Good morning one and all, it's time to make a quick buzz before moving on with my task list for the day! I tend to put my sloth posts at the top of the list, so I get them done, however, it sometimes leads me into a spiral of procrastination as I don't always have something to talk about, then I avoid it and inevitably avoid my whole to-do list! No one likes the disappointment of failing, especially when it's failing tasks you've set yourself! so without further ado, let's make a quick sloth post and crack on with the buzzing rest of the day!

Today I actually have a 'free' Saturday to do what I want, not often I have those so I'm making the most of it and heading out for some team sports soon! It won't be anything too exhausting, us sloths like to take things slow and steady after all!

So far this morning I've checked off one or two tasks, and even found some time to play some games! My current addiction is Kingdom Karnage clicker, check it out and have a blast yourself! Game link remember if you add a referral when signing up you'll receive an in-game bonus, so add SLOTHLYD as your ref and reap the rewards! (I of course get a little reward too, which is actually the same bonus you receive, so it's win win for us both!)

Well, that's all for now, time to buzz off to another task! Until next time,

Sloth out!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @slothlydoesit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

What kind of rewards does this game generate?

@paolahz The rewards can be pretty good. (especially with the current marketing ploys) I tend to reinvest my tokens into the main Kingdom Karnage game so don't have to worry about removing them or 'cashing out'. This is the third game from the team, they don't show any signs of slowing down any time fast.

Congratulations @slothlydoesit! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023