¡Capturada! 📸 [ESP- ENG]

in Liketu7 months ago



clmxwis2a03sp7ksz5qv16ui1_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-23_a_las_17.16.16.webp
clmxwite403o35nszfjhbd6jj_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-23_a_las_ff.webp
clmxwj2n103ki4jsz4ttm30cw_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-23_a_las_17.04.35.webp

Ayer salí a dar un paseo y a tomar fotos mientras. Si hay algo que me ayuda a despejar la mente es salir y hacer fotos, sobre todo los retratos, me gusta retratar a gente desconocida.

Les cuento que vi a este señor en mi paso a Bellas Artes, estaba en su puesto de artesanías pero solo lo vi y avancé, aunque me llamó la atención.

De regreso lo vi sentado justo ahí, que no era su puesto y le pregunté si podía hacerle una foto, me dijo que sin dudar entonces me acomodé y le dije que solo se tenía que quedar como estaba y ya.

Luego fuimos sorprendidos por un señor en bici que me dijo "Foto de la foto" jajaja nos había tomado unas fotos "en escena" luego se acercó y conversamos un poco, intercambiamos números para pasarnos los registro y nos despedimos.

Creeeo que usare la foto que le hice al señor para entrar a un concurso, aún no lo se, no he visto que tal quedo, pues no la he sacado de la cámara… 🤭

Espero estes pasando un domingo Maravilloso!

Gracias si te detuviste a ler mi pequeña entrada, te mando un abracito tropical 💛

ENGLISH

Yesterday I went for a walk and took pictures while I was at it. If there is something that helps me to clear my mind is to go out and take pictures, especially portraits, I like to take portraits of unknown people.

I tell you that I saw this gentleman on my way to Bellas Artes, he was at his handicrafts stand but I just saw him and moved on, although he caught my attention.

On my way back I saw him sitting right there, which was not his stall and I asked him if I could take a picture of him, he said yes without hesitation so I settled in and told him he just had to stay as he was and that was it.

Then we were surprised by a man on a bike who told me "Photo of the photo" hahaha he had taken some pictures of us "on scene" then he came over and we chatted a bit, exchanged numbers to pass the registry and said goodbye.

I think I will use the photo I took to enter a contest, I don't know yet, I haven't seen what it looks like, because I haven't taken it out of the camera... 🤭

Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday!

Thanks if you stopped by to read my little entry, I send you a tropical hug 💛


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bonitas fotos y que linda historia la que nos contaste.
Saludos!

Holaa @waldelgado Muchas gracias 💛

Foto, post y anécdota!... Excelente! :))

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA

Gracias por el apoyo! 💛

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @solsticia

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @solsticia

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 17/25

Unas buenas metafotos justo aquí.

Jjajaja! Sii @bertrayo 💛



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Este making off está brutal 🤯😎

Jajajajaj! Muchas gracias 🫶🏽