His Name Means "Pickle"

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)


405opjwkyqa4tzv_turşu 2.jpeg

Yesterday i went my friends coffee shop. She always tell me about a cat called "Turşu". Here is Turşu. Turşu means pickle. That was my first time to go there. Actually my friend will quit that job at the end of this months but i'll go there even she quit the job. Because i'm in love :/ (not with Turşu but her colleague)

405opj13kyqa4tzo_turşu.jpeg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

One of the prettiest Calico cat's I've ever seen. I used to look after-one, but one day she never came home. It was hard for us for a very long time. I hope she stays with you for as long as possible!

sorry for you 😔


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

such a cute ball

Love ball ahahhaa

I would die for Pickles!! 😭🥰 Amazing cat, and they look very content!