You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passion of City

in Liketu2 years ago

The bigger the city, the bigger the spaces where you can be left alone and even literally get lost. That makes sense, doesn't it? Because it is precisely in these areas that people's salvation lies in the fast-paced and chaotic life they lead in big cities.
Wonderful... autumn (?) images in this gorgeous city! Love them!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

The fine line between loneliness and solitude :)
I can't imagine being left alone anywhere in Manhattan, for instance :) :P
Can you imagine there are traffic lights at some part in Central Park? :)))

!PIZZA

That scares me. I will get lost. It is clear. I don't have a strong sense of direction. And getting lost in a tangle of park lanes seems to me like one of the biggest nightmares regarding getting lost somewhere 😃
!LUV
!PIZZA