A dark night | My heaven/Your heaven [ESP][ENG]

in Liketulast year



cldwdbf1n001u0psz877a8r97_IMG_20230207_213416.webp
cldwdb50d00256xsz5ltk6m6w_IMG_20230207_213358.webp
cldwdclzv00275qszaplkbnto_IMG_20230207_213346.webp
cldwdcomo001u92sz3zum7w34_IMG_20230207_213337.webp


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


Una noche tenebrosa | Mi cielo/Tu cielo


Hola Hola

Anoche salí a buscar a mis gatos para que entraran a la casa y vi hacia el cielo. Me encontré con este espectáculo de luna 🌜🌚.

Siempre me ha gustado hablar con la luna, desde niña siempre he sentido esa conexión, ahora me han dicho que hablar con la luna es bueno. La verdad siempre lo he hecho. Me encanta la noche.

Pudiera vivir de noche, pero estamos en una sociedad que es diurna. Ojalá algún día pueda ser nocturna y feliz, sin perjuicios de nadie. Que el día sea solo algo para hacer diligencias puntuales.

Me encantó verla así con las nubes, escondida de algo, quizás protegiéndose, las nubes se mueven rápido así que fui por mi teléfono y tome las fotos. Ojalá tuviera una cámara profesional y sepa usarla, obviamente.

Espero les guste mi luna y tú luna🌙🌚🌜


English


A dark night | My heaven/Your heaven


Hello Hello

Last night I went out looking for my cats to get them into the house and I looked up at the sky. I came across this moon show 🌜🌚.

I have always liked talking to the moon, since I was a child I have always felt that connection, now I have been told that talking to the moon is good. The truth is, I always have. I love the night.

I could live at night, but we are in a society that is daytime. Hopefully one day I can be nocturnal and happy, without harm from anyone. May the day be just something to run errands on time.

I loved seeing her like this with the clouds, hiding from something, maybe protecting herself, the clouds move fast so I went for my phone and took the photos. I wish I had a professional camera and know how to use it, obviously.

I hope you like my moon and your moon 🌙🌚🌜


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

La lunas es hermosa también disfruto admirarla, esa conexión es linda. Siempre se puede visitar lugares donde en la noche hay igual de vida que en el día.

En este momento se ve hermosa. ¿Puedes verla?


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @soyanafuentes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.