[ESP-ENG] Fin de semana Enferma😩./Sick weekend 😩.

in Liketu2 months ago



cluyctikb001ekgsz78mt6xkc_1000194930.webp
cluycu3jo007p6lszbjh05e1g_1000194931.webp
cluycuofg006w8mszbutmggl7_1000194929.webp
cluycv9tg001hkgsz06yh6gn9_1000195057.webp

Hola chicos Como están? como va su sábado, les cuento que no me he sentido bien acá donde vivo hay un virus y tengo un dolor de garganta imcomodo y la nariz también me duele la verdad no me siento muy bien tengo el cuerpo incomodo como con fogaje y el malestar me tiene con con dolor muscular también, y dolor de cabeza de verdad espero que esto se me pase pronto no me gusta sentirme así y estar con este malestar es malisimo, espero que ustedes si se encuentren bien 😰😊

Hi guys how are you? how is your Saturday, I tell you that I have not been feeling well here where I live there is a virus and I have a sore throat imcomodo and my nose also hurts the truth I do not feel very well I have the body uncomfortable as with fogging and the discomfort has me with muscle pain too, and headache I really hope this will pass soon I do not like to feel this way and be with this discomfort is malisimo, I hope you if you are well 😰😊

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyraima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP