[ESP-ENG] Martes😎.

in Liketu3 months ago



cltox1yan006kebszbocjbwd0_20240312_142658.webp
cltox2s1f009h7vsz91hr5c86_20240312_130312.webp
cltox3pqr000hsisz6ta12jgp_20240312_130308.webp
cltox4ixh001ggbsz10hcbpo6_20240312_130226.webp
cltox5but00a08yszdyuo0rb5_20240312_130202.webp

Hola chicos Como están? bueno hoyyy jajaja hoy sali con mi amiga la de siempre a ver nada más porque bueno aja jajaja no he cobrado entonces solamente vi y también comimos arroz chino porque es lo que le gusta a ella pero ya yo no quiero maaaas😰😰😰 jajaja así que la próxima invito yo para comer otras cosa jaja y bueno estuve viendo también unas cosas para mi baño que quiero comprarme la próxima vez que vaya comprare muchas cosas jaja cada vez que voy a esa tienda me antojo de muchas cosas dejo todo mi dinero comprando cosas que a veces ni necesito pero me gustan!!! creo que las mujeres me van a entender jaja

Hi guys how are you? well today hahaha today I went out with my usual friend to see just because well hahaha I haven't cashed so I only saw and we also ate Chinese rice because that's what she likes but I don't want more😰😰😰😰 hahaha so next time I'll invite you to eat something else hahaha and well I was also looking at some things for my bathroom. I was also looking at some things for my bathroom that I want to buy the next time I go I will buy many things haha every time I go to that store I crave for many things I leave all my money buying things that sometimes I don't even need but I like them! I think women will understand me haha Hi guys how are you? i hope you had a good weekend i shared with some friends and my sister haha i laughed a lot and we had a great time, we listened to music until 3am 😝😝😝😝😂, but i like to share so very little we do those things, i'm always at home i have classes or i'm studying then we should also have some time to share and spend it different! We are planning to travel for Easter, hopefully we can go in a group and see new places, I like that very much🤩❤️, and you? do you like to travel alone or with friends? I prefer to travel in a group so I can have a good joke hahaha. Always me with the bochinche😂.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu